17 Mai 2024

Crack Cloud release new Single and announce EU Tour

Today, the canadian multi-media art Collective Crack Cloud announce their new album, Red Mile, out July 26th, and share its captivating lead single/video, ‚Blue Kite‘. Additionally, the band have announced an extensive UK and European tour dates, including the band’s biggest headline show to date at London’s KOKO on Sept 25th. Although the band — now composed of Zach Choy, Aleem Khan, Bryce Cloghesy, Will Choy, Emma Acs, Eve Adams and Nathaniel …

– read more
20 Mrz 2024

Bodega kündigen Deutschland-Tour und neues Album an

– read more
26 Jan 2024

Barbara Morgenstern + Ensemble

– read more
20 Dez 2023

New Signing: What Are People For?

– read more

Join our mailing list

If you are a professional and you would like to get informed about upcoming tours, please contact us via email.